T: +39 0421 301908 | E: info@iw-atelier.it

facebook.com/italianwineatelier

instagram.com/iwatelier

IWA Italian Wine Atelier

Via Roma Sinistra 134

30016 Jesolo // Venice // Italy

Tel. +39 0421 301908

E info@iw-atelier.it

Roberto Pasqual

General Manager

M +39 320 3278226

E   roberto@iw-atelier.it

Sara Colavitto

Export Manager

M +39 329 8668268

E   sara@iw-atelier.it

Marzia Pagotto

Export Manager

M +39 370 3501316

E   marzia@iw-atelier.it

Rebecca Battiston

Product Manager

M +39 328 2798657

E   rebecca@iw-atelier.it

Stefania Saramin

Financial Office

M +39 328 4937860

E   stefania@alesia-group.com

Roberta Saramin

National sales

M +39 366 7894286

E   roberta@alesia-group.com

 

Ondina Miani

Logistics

M +39 388 6340066

E   ondina@alesia-group.com

About us

 

Italian Wine Atelier is a dynamic trading & marketing wine company established by a team of highly experienced professionals, formed after identifying a need in the main wine consuming countries for wines recalling the origin and tradition of the handcrafted making of wine.

IW ATELIER

 

Via Roma Sinistra 134 - JESOLO

 Venice - ITALY

 

+39 0421 301908

 

info@iw-atelier.it

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

FOLLOW US. SUBSCRIBE OUR NEWSLETTER

facebook.com/italianwineatelier

instagram.com/iwatelier

2018 ITALIAN WINE ATELIER - DESIGNED BY STUDIO KAIROS